Watch videogame reporters and Glee actors talk Mario

Watch videogame reporters and Glee actors talk Mario screenshot

Last year, Nintendo held an event in San Francisco celebrating Super Mario Bros. 25th Anniversary. I was lucky enough to attend this event, but unlucky (or unwise) enough to try a drink at the event that was named after Luigi. It had something called “Absinthe” in it.

Long story short, I am not willing to take total responsibility for my behavior in the video marked “Mario 25th Celebration Event 2,” found at this link. I blame the Absinthe.

The link also features a few videos with “real” famous people talking about Super Mario Bros., such as Jane Lynch from Glee. She’s pretty awesome, though I’m not 100% sure she’s ever played Super Mario Bros. I think she’s actually talking about Mario Kart in her testimonial, unless there is some banana peels section of Super Mario that my Absinthe riddled mind can’t recall.

Source: Destructoid

This entry was posted in Hidden Object Games, Puzzle and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment